The following are members of Ohio District Governors:

Position Name
Executive Officer Jeff Rannebarger
State Council Advisor Justin Lowe
First District Duane Kemerley
Second District Andy Washburn
Third District Randy Clark
Fourth District Brian Bolyard
Fifth District Duane Kemerley
Seventh District Bill Frank

Contact Ohio DeMolay

Ohio DeMolay

(614) 893-5965 
PO Box 30447, Gahanna, Ohio 43230-0447
Go to top